People

Picture for badu-tawiah.1

Abraham Badu-Tawiah
Assistant Professor
614-292-4276
badu-tawiah.1@osu.edu
  • Analytical

Picture for baker.2364

Robert Baker
Assistant Professor
614-292-2088
baker.2364@osu.edu
  • Physical
  • Analytical

Picture for co.5

Anne Co
Associate Professor
614-688-8333
co.5@osu.edu
  • Analytical

Picture for dutta.1

Prabir Dutta
Distinguished University Professor
614-292-4532
dutta.1@osu.edu
  • Analytical

Picture for gustafson.5

Terry Gustafson
Professor
614-292-1832
gustafson.5@osu.edu
  • Analytical

Picture for hummon.1

Amanda Hummon
Associate Professor
hummon.1@osu.edu
  • Analytical

Picture for olesik.1

Susan Olesik
Professor and Chair
614-292-0733
olesik.1@osu.edu
  • Analytical

Picture for schultz.133

Zachary Schultz
Associate Professor
(614) 292-5775
schultz.133@osu.edu
  • Analytical

Picture for wysocki.11

Vicki Wysocki
Ohio Eminent Scholar
614-292-8687
wysocki.11@osu.edu
  • Analytical
  • Biochemistry