People

Picture for bong.6

Dennis Bong
Professor
614-247-8404
bong.6@osu.edu
  • Biochemistry
  • Organic

Picture for breitenberger.1

Caroline Breitenberger
Professor
614-292-6945
breitenberger.1@osu.edu
  • Biochemistry

Picture for bruschweiler.1

Rafael Brüschweiler
Ohio Research Scholar
614-688-2083
bruschweiler.1@osu.edu
  • Biochemistry
  • Physical

Picture for cowan.2

James Cowan
Distinguished University Professor
614-292-2703
cowan.2@osu.edu
  • Biochemistry
  • Inorganic

Picture for dalbey.1

Ross Dalbey
Professor
614-292-2384
dalbey.1@osu.edu
  • Biochemistry

Picture for foster.281

Mark Foster
Professor
614-292-1377
foster.281@osu.edu
  • Biochemistry

Picture for gopalan.5

Venkat Gopalan
Newman Professor
614-292-1332
gopalan.5@osu.edu
  • Biochemistry

Picture for jackman.14

Jane Jackman
Professor
614-247-8097
jackman.14@osu.edu
  • Biochemistry

Picture for jaroniec.1

Christopher Jaroniec
Professor
614-247-4284
jaroniec.1@osu.edu
  • Physical
  • Biochemistry

Dr. Bern Kohler

Bern Kohler
Ohio Eminent Scholar
614-688-2635
kohler.40@osu.edu
  • Biochemistry
  • Physical

Picture for kudryashov.1

Dmitri Kudryashov
Associate Professor
614-292-4848
kudryashov.1@osu.edu
  • Biochemistry

Picture for lindert.1

Steffen Lindert
Assistant Professor
614-292-8284
lindert.1@osu.edu
  • Physical
  • Biochemistry

Picture for magliery.1

Thomas Magliery
Associate Professor
614-247-8425
magliery.1@osu.edu
  • Organic
  • Biochemistry

Picture for musier-forsyth.1

Karin Musier-Forsyth
Ohio Eminent Scholar
614-292-2021
musier-forsyth.1@osu.edu
  • Biochemistry

Picture for nakanishi.9

Kotaro Nakanishi
Assistant Professor
614-688-2188
nakanishi.9@osu.edu
  • Biochemistry

Picture for ottesen.1

Jennifer Ottesen
Associate Professor
614-292-4525
ottesen.1@osu.edu
  • Biochemistry

Picture for pei.3

Dehua Pei
Kimberly Professor
614-688-4068
pei.3@osu.edu
  • Biochemistry
  • Organic

Picture for sotomayor.8

Marcos Sotomayor
Assistant Professor
614-688-2070
sotomayor.8@osu.edu
  • Biochemistry
  • Physical

Picture for swenson.1

Richard Swenson
Professor
614-292-9428
swenson.1@osu.edu
  • Biochemistry

Picture for wu.473

Zhengrong (Justin) Wu
Associate Professor
614-247-5040
wu.473@osu.edu
  • Biochemistry

Picture for wysocki.11

Vicki Wysocki
Ohio Eminent Scholar
614-292-8687
wysocki.11@osu.edu
  • Analytical
  • Biochemistry

Picture for zhong.28

Dongping Zhong
Professor
614-292-3044
zhong.28@osu.edu
  • Biochemistry
  • Physical