Congratulations to the 2018 Dow Graduate Student Poster Session Winners!

October 4, 2018
Dow Winners

Congratulations to the Dow Poster Session winners and Seminar Presenters! The poster session, sponsored by the Dow Chemical Company, took place at this year’s William Lloyd Evans Memorial Lectures. Winners were Michael Scudder (3rd place), Daniel Conroy (2nd place), and Mahesh Parsutkar (1st place). Presenters of awards were Abebu Kassie, Haoze He, Somnath Biswas, and Ziyong Hong.

Top row (L to R): Hong, Scudder, Parsutkar
Bottom row (L to R): Kassie, He, Conroy, Biswas