Contact

Online Contacts

Chair, Dr. Susan Olesik chair@chemistry.ohio-state.edu

Vice Chair, Graduate Studies, Dr. Thomas Magliery magliery.1@osu.edu

Vice Chair, Research & Administration, Dr. Christopher Jaroniec jaroniec.1@osu.edu

Vice Chair, Undergraduate Studies, Dr. Terry Gustafson gustafson.5@osu.edu

Alumni alumni@chemistry.ohio-state.edu

Undergraduate Admissions mbailey@chemistry.ohio-state.edu

Graduate Admissions graduate_admissions@chemistry.ohio-state.edu

IT Support support@chemistry.ohio-state.edu

Webmaster info@chemistry.ohio-state.edu

General Mailing Address (North Campus):

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Ohio State University
100 West 18th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210-1173

Biochemistry (South Campus) Street Address:

105 Biological Sciences Building
484 West 12th Avenue
Columbus, Ohio, 43210
Phone: 614.292.6771
Fax: 614.292.6773

Personnel Office Mailing Address:

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Ohio State University
1102 Newman and Wolfrom Laboratory
100 West 18th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210-1173
Phone: (614) 292-3979 | Fax: (614) 292-6149

Graduate Office Mailing Address:

Graduate Studies Office
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Ohio State University
1110 Newman and Wolfrom Laboratory
100 West 18th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210-1173
Phone: (614) 292-8917 | Fax: (614) 292-1685

Undergraduate Office Mailing Address:

Undergraduate Studies Office
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
The Ohio State University
100 Celeste Laboratory
120 West 18th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: (614) 292-1204 | Fax: (614) 292-1685

0