Ohio State nav bar



Congratulations, Jennifer Hambach, recipient of the 2024 OSU Distinguished Staff Award!

The Distinguished Staff Award is the highest honor bestowed upon staff at the university since its…

Please join me in congratulating Steffen Lindert who is the recipient of the 2023-24 ACS Mid-Career Faculty Excellence Award!

Congratulations, Steffen!

Please join me in congratulating Daniel Turner, who was selected as the winner of the 2023 Robert C. Palmer Outstanding Staff Award!


Daniel is a Student Learning Specialist in…

Congratulations to Montgomery Gray (Herbert Group) and Deben Shoup (Schultz Group) for being chosen as two of the 2023-24 Presidential Fellowship Recipients!


Congratulations Venkat Gopalan, Walter Zahurancik, Lien Lai, and Vaishnavi Sidharthan on your publication in Nature Chemistry!

Click here to read the article.

Please join me in congratulating the recipients of the 2023 Dutta CBC Staff Awards:

Gerry Raimann

Rick Spinney

Sophie White

Walter Williams

All staff with…

Congratulations, Dr. Dennis Liotta on being one of the five recipients of the "Faces of American Innovation" Report Celebrates People Behind Life-Changing Inventions Fostered by the Bayh-Dole…

Congratulations, Radha Pyati who has been named next chancellor and dean of Penn State Berks!

Dr. Pyati graduated from The Ohio State University with a degree in chemistry in 1990.…

OSU's Alumnus, Max Arguilla, has been featured in C&EN's 2023 Talented 12. 

To read more, click here.