Upcoming Events

September 30, 2021
Various Locations
October 1, 2021
Various Locations
October 4, 2021
Virtual Seminar
October 6, 2021
Virtual Seminar

Recent News

September 27, 2021

Congratulations to Professor Heather Allen, named the 2022 Irving Langmuir Award in Chemical Physics, a prestigious national award given by the American Chemical Society.  Most (if not all) of the…

September 1, 2021

Congratulations to Dr. Rafael Bruschweiler on being part of a collaboration that was recently published in Nature.com titled "DEEP picker is a deep neural network for accurate deconvolution of…

August 24, 2021

Dr. Effie Kisgeropoulos, a 2020 graduate from Dr. Hannah Shafaat's laboratory was recently awarded the American Chemical Society Division of Inorganic Chemistry Young Investigator Award. 

July 23, 2021

We are excited to congratulate Michael Scudder of the Goldberger Research Group for being awarded the Excellence in Safety Student Award by the Department  of Environmental Health and Safety. …

People Directory

Associate Professor
Richard Lease
Biochemistry Lab Supervisor
Holly Wheaton
Office Associate
James Steck
Instrument Maker